Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(62 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Very Nice Community for all agessubmitted by Ashish S. - |Recommended: YesVery nice Community to live in.Staff is friendly and always there to help
response from property -Thanks for the review Ashish! And yes, our team works hard for our residents!
Great apartmentsubmitted by Michael W. - |Recommended: YesIt’s very clean living, very respectable staff, and a great place to live.
response from property -Thanks for the review Michael! Our team works hard to ensure Cottonwood Reserve is a great community for its residents!
Staffs are very helpfulsubmitted by Arup G. - |Recommended: YesThey always come on time and solve the problems. R
response from property -Hey Arup, thanks for the review! Yes, our team works hard to make sure the community is a great place to live!
Well maintained communitysubmitted by Pruthvi S. - |Recommended: YesIt's a pretty decent community to live in.
response from property -Thanks for the review Pruthvi! Our team works hard to make sure Cottonwood Reserve is a great community for its residents.
I love it.submitted by Jeffrey S. - |Recommended: YesThey should live here.
response from property -Hey Jeffrey, thanks for the great review! Let us know if you ever need anything!
Nice placesubmitted by WILFREDO R. - |Recommended: YesMe siento complacido con la vivienda
response from property -Nos da gusto que le guste vivir aquí Wilfredo!
It is a decent place with food facilitiessubmitted by Balasubramaniam S. - |Recommended: YesIt is peaceful and helpful maintenance people.
response from property -Thanks for the review Balasubramaniam! Our team strives to make this community special for its residents!
Friendly aptssubmitted by Nelson C. - |Recommended: YesGood neighborhood and very clean.
response from property -Thanks for the review Nelson! Glad you're enjoying your residency with us!
Awesomesubmitted by Sanjeev M. - |Recommended: YesAwesome
response from property -Hey Sanjeev, thanks for the review!
Best community ever we have livedsubmitted by Sreeja K. - |Recommended: YesBest community ever we have lived
response from property -Hey Sreeja, thanks for a wonderful review! We're glad the community is up to your satisfaction.
Very Professional and Well Kept Communitysubmitted by Dallas T. - |Recommended: YesFamily friendly, clean and well living conditions. Highley Reccomend.
response from property -Hey Dallas, thanks for the review! If you ever need anything, let us know!
It's a good place, to live, to grow and keep the family safesubmitted by Aaron I. - |Recommended: YesIt's a good place, with all the facilities to keep the family good and healthy
Greatsubmitted by NARENDRA R. - |Recommended: Yesgreat
response from property -Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to have you call Cottonwood Reserve home!
Great Place to Livesubmitted by Myles A. - |Recommended: YesCottonwood Reserve is a great place to live. I only lived there for a short 3 months, but it gave me a pretty good feel of the community. I lived in the new part of the complex, so I'm not sure what the other apartments are like inside. Here are some of the things I liked 1. The pool and gym are really nice and there is a huge basketball court if you are into that. 2. There are nice grills with nice seating areas placed throughout the complex. 3. The trash valet works well. 4. The leasing office staff are really nice in my experience with them. 5. The apartment quality is pretty good and it was immaculately clean when we moved in. Here are the things I did not like. Some of these are not about the community, but about the surrounding area 1. There is a police training academy next door. I live about mid way into the community and I can hear automatic gun shots in my apartment periodically. This even happens in the evening time which is insane. 2. The traffic on S. Tryon in both directions from this place is TERRIBLE during rush hour. 3. In my experience, my upstairs neighbor was pretty noisy. He would play loud music which would leak down into our apartment and was yelling at someone pretty often. I also heard his footsteps a lot and slamming doors. Other than that I never heard the side neighbors. 4. All the different fees and how they are posted to your account are really confusing. For instance, there is a fee called Utility which is very ambiguous since there is also a fee for internet cable , sewer , trash valet , trash removal and I pay separately for electricity. So what is this Also, the other fees are sometimes broken up such as Sewer 8.40, Sewer 2.75 . Overall, I wouldn't mind living here longer if I was going to be in Charlotte longer. It's probably the best company owned apartment complex I've lived in.
response from property -Myles, We appreciate you taking the time to come on here and leave this awesome review with feedback on what we're doing right as well as things we need to work on moving forward. It sounds like you have loved all of our awesome amenities, however our community may not be in the best location for you. We would like to apologize for any of the concerns you experienced while living here. Our community office is always open to discuss any further concerns. Thank you so much again!
Excellent apartment. Best I've ever rentedsubmitted by Andrea B. - |Recommended: YesThis place is phenomenal. The quality of the apartment is top notch. We rarely heard our neighbors. Parking was always available. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for. It is worth the money if you can afford it.
response from property -Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to come on here and leave this awesome review of our community. We are so happy to hear that Cottonwood Reserve was phenomenal for you and that we met all of your living expectations. Thank you!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Cottonwood Reserve", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Cottonwood Reserve", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose